Category Archives: Hours & Closings

Library Closed Presidents Day

The library will be closed Monday, February 19 in observance of Presidents Day.

Posted in Hours & Closings | Comments Off on Library Closed Presidents Day

Library Closing Due to Inclement Weather

Due to the worsening weather conditions, the library will close at 4:00 pm Friday, January 12. We will also be closed Saturday, January 13. We will reopen Tuesday, January 16 at 10:00 am. Stay safe everyone!

Posted in Hours & Closings | Comments Off on Library Closing Due to Inclement Weather

Library Closed MLK Day

The library will be closed Monday, January 15 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Posted in Hours & Closings | Comments Off on Library Closed MLK Day

Holiday Closures

The library will be closed Saturday, December 23 – Monday, December 25 in observance of Christmas. The library will be closed Monday, January 1 in observance of New Year’s Day.

Posted in Hours & Closings | Comments Off on Holiday Closures

Library Closed Thanksgiving Weekend

The library will be closed Thursday, November 23 – Sunday, November 26 for Thanksgiving. The library staff wishes all of our patrons a happy Thanksgiving!

Posted in Hours & Closings | Comments Off on Library Closed Thanksgiving Weekend